Our Staff

Senior Leadership Team

Acting Principal                     Mrs J Netherton (Designated Safeguarding Lead)

Assistant Head Teacher       Mrs Y Ketchell (SENCO & Deputy Safeguarding Lead) 


Teaching Staff

Reception    Class Teacher: Mrs A Roach (Music Lead)

Year 1           Mrs I Maris (English Lead)

Year 2           Mrs K Pike (Tuesday - Friday)

                       Mrs R Pearce (Monday)

Year 3           Mr P Jenkins (Science Lead)

Year 4           Mrs J Hughes (Maths Lead)

Year 5           Mrs K Carrick (P.E. and Sports Premium Lead)

                       Mrs Y Ketchell (SENCO & Deputy Safeguarding Lead)

Year 6          Mrs K Sukonik (History, Geography, Art and DT Lead)

Support Staff

Mrs P Allen            Teaching Assistant

Mrs K Bennett       HLTA 

Mrs J Carr              Teaching Assistant

Mrs T Carter         Learning Mentor

Mrs M Cooper      Nursery Nurse

Mrs H Hurst         Teaching Assistant

Mrs R Larnder     Teaching Assistant

Mrs J Youngs        Teaching Assistant


Administration and Premises

Mr A Mears               Site Manager

Mr G Neale               Gardener

Mrs L Tite                  Finance & HR Officer 

Mrs A Walton          Administrative Assistant

Mrs T Young             Senior Administrative Assistant

Mrs K Bennett          School Cleaner


Midday Supervisors and Catering Staff

Mrs E Bryant          Pabulum Cook Manager

Mrs S Cleaveley     Midday Supervisor 

Mrs Z Davies          Midday Supervisor

Mrs T Mauro          Midday Supervisor

Miss J Jeavons        Midday Supervisor

Miss E Rochford     Catering Assistant

Mrs C Sinclair         Catering Assistant